web sites contain material intended for adults!

I confirm, that I am adult person, I am at least 21 years old and I agree with these Terms of Use




Name (nickname): submissive todd
E-mail address: submissiontodd@gmail.com
Fetlife: todd22512
State (country): Texas
Town (village): Austin
Year of birth 1982
Languages – very well: English


A/ Online services:

proofreading and corrections in language: English
homework slave for Lady Students (specify subjects): masters degree in public administration, history
. other (describe): Anything else I can do to make a woman’s life easier

B) Travelling - specific services for Ladies on travels:

I am usable for town / region / country (state): Austin, Texas, United States
Time options for service – specify days and hours: evenings during week nights and 24/7 on weekends
As a servant/slave for:

  • my town / my region guide
  • companion – accompaniment (club, restaurant, theatre, etc.)
  • luggage carrier, bell-boy
  • classic personal slave / maid
  • personal slave / holiday slave, travelling (more days)

If the Lady require my company during travelling (holiday) for more than 1 day, I am willing to cover my expences and accommodation costs etc.: YES

Other services: anything else I can do.

C) Regional (local) services (mostly for Ladies who live in my region)

City / Region: Austin, Texas
Time options for service – specify days and hours: evenings M-F, 24/7 Saturday and Sunday.

  • waiter
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • ironing
  • shoe cleaning
  • gardener
  • moving
  • car washing
  • walking the dog
  • house guard
  • painting
  • masonry work
  • object for photographing / filming
  • object for relaxation – BDSM

Specify possible practices: cbt or corporal punishment

  • object for public humilation
  • massages
  • manicure - pedicure
  • cameraman
  • sexual services

Aditional information associated with your offer as a Public Regional Slave:
I am very much looking to serve in anyway I can.