WOMANIAEMPIRE.COM
web sites contain material intended for adults!

I confirm, that I am adult person, I am at least 21 years old and I agree with these Terms of Use

I CONFIRM
 

WOMANIA EMPIRE CALENDAR 2021

Womania Empire

This calendar only lists those Lady-Citizens of Womania Empire
who have shown an interest in having their own Womania Name Day.

JanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugust
SeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

FEBRUARY 2021

Mon 1 Feb
Tue 2 Feb
Wed 3 Feb
WOMANIA NAME DAY
MISTRESS SAINTLAWRENCE – THE NETHERLANDS  (+MistressStLawrence)  
Regional Court Executrix of Womania Empire
Thu 4 Feb
Fri 5 Feb
Sat 6 Feb
Sun 7 Feb
Mon 8 Feb
Tue 9 Feb
Wed 10 Feb
Thu 11 Feb
Fri 12 Feb
Sat 13 Feb
Sun 14 Feb
Mon 15 Feb
Tue 16 Feb
Wed 17 Feb
Thu 18 Feb
Fri 19 Feb
Sat 20 Feb
WOMANIA NAME DAY
MADAME GABRIELLE VON MALENDORF – CZECHIA  (+MadameGabrielle)  
Baroness of Womania Empire, Head Mistress of Empress´s Office
Sun 21 Feb
Mon 22 Feb
Tue 23 Feb
Wed 24 Feb
Thu 25 Feb
Fri 26 Feb
Sat 27 Feb
Sun 28 Feb