WOMANIAEMPIRE.COM
web sites contain material intended for adults!

I confirm, that I am adult person, I am at least 21 years old and I agree with these Terms of Use

I CONFIRM
 

WOMANIA EMPIRE CALENDAR 2021

Womania Empire

This calendar only lists those Lady-Citizens of Womania Empire
who have shown an interest in having their own Womania Name Day.

JanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugust
SeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

OCTOBER 2021

Fri 1 Oct
Sat 2 Oct
Sun 3 Oct
Mon 4 Oct
Tue 5 Oct
Wed 6 Oct
Thu 7 Oct
Fri 8 Oct
Sat 9 Oct
Sun 10 Oct
WOMANIA NAME DAY
LADY LAVINIA - UK  (+LadyLavinia)  
Mon 11 Oct
Tue 12 Oct
Wed 13 Oct
Thu 14 Oct
Fri 15 Oct
Sat 16 Oct
Sun 17 Oct
Mon 18 Oct
Tue 19 Oct
Wed 20 Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Fri 22 Oct
Sat 23 Oct
Sun 24 Oct
Mon 25 Oct
Tue 26 Oct
Wed 27 Oct
Thu 28 Oct
Fri 29 Oct
WOMANIA NAME DAY
LADY FABIOLA FATALE  (+MistressLadyFatale)  
Sat 30 Oct
Sun 31 Oct
WOMANIA NAME DAY
GODDESS MORRIGAN HEL – UK  (+GoddessMorrigan)