web sites contain material intended for adults!

I confirm, that I am adult person, I am at least 21 years old and I agree with these Terms of Use




Name (nickname): Pete
E-mail address: pericakurac@yahoo.com
Fetlife: JimmySamllz
State (country): USA
Town (village): Novi, MI
Year of birth 1980
Languages – very well: English
Languages – partially: German, Serbian, Croatian


A) Online services:

  • translations between languages:
  • proofreading and corrections in language:
  • internet promo services (social networks, etc.)
  • homework slave for Lady Students (specify subjects):

B) Travelling – specific services for Ladies on travels

I am usable for town / region / country (state): Novi, MI, USA
As a servant/slave for:

  • my town / my region guide
  • companion – accompaniment (club, restaurant, theatre, etc.)
  • luggage carrier, bell-boy
  • lending a car – specify and attach a photograph Toyota Celica 2door, blue
  • classic personal slave / maid
  • personal slave / holiday slave, travelling (more days)

If the Lady require my company during travelling (holiday) for more than 1 day, I am willing to cover my expences and accommodation costs etc.:

  • partially – limited to __50__ USD / 1 day

C) Regional (local) services (mostly for Ladies who live in my region)

City / Region: Novi, MI, USA

  • waiter
  • cleaning
  • laundry
  • ironing
  • shoe cleaning
  • gardener
  • moving
  • car washing
  • walking the dog
  • house guard
  • painting
  • object for photographing / filming
  • object for relaxation – BDSM
  • object for public humilation
  • massages
  • manicure - pedicure
  • photographer
  • cameraman
  • sexual services

If you do a business, or own a shop, restaurant etc, specify, which services can you offer for Womania Lady-Citizens for free or with discount and where:

I work in a Pastry Shop and a Restaurant, both of which will provide free items for Ladies if requited by this slave ahead of time