WOMANIAEMPIRE.COM
web sites contain material intended for adults!

I confirm, that I am adult person, I am at least 21 years old and I agree with these Terms of Use

I CONFIRM
 

WOMANIA EMPIRE CALENDAR 2022

Womania Empire

This calendar only lists those Lady-Citizens of Womania Empire
who have shown an interest in having their own Womania Name Day.

JanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugust
SeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

MARCH 2022

Tue 1 Mar
Wed 2 Mar
Thu 3 Mar
Fri 4 Mar
Sat 5 Mar
WOMANIA NAME DAY
MADAME PENELOPE ST.DEVI – USA  (+MadamePenelope)
Sun 6 Mar
Mon 7 Mar
Tue 8 Mar
Wed 9 Mar
Thu 10 Mar
Fri 11 Mar
Sat 12 Mar
WOMANIA NAME DAY
LADY AMALIE VON STEIN – GERMANY  (+MistressVonStein)  
Sun 13 Mar
Mon 14 Mar
Tue 15 Mar
Wed 16 Mar
Thu 17 Mar
Fri 18 Mar
Sat 19 Mar
Sun 20 Mar
Mon 21 Mar
Tue 22 Mar
Wed 23 Mar
Thu 24 Mar
Fri 25 Mar
Sat 26 Mar
WOMANIA NAME DAY
MISTRESS SINPIEDAD – SPAIN  (+SinPiedadSinPiedad)  
Regional Court Executrix of Womania Empire
Sun 27 Mar
Mon 28 Mar
WOMANIA NAME DAY
GODDESS SERENA – UNITED KINGDOM  (+GynarchistSerena)  
Regional Court Executrix of Womania Empire
Tue 29 Mar
Wed 30 Mar
Thu 31 Mar