WOMANIAEMPIRE.COM
web sites contain material intended for adults!

I confirm, that I am adult person, I am at least 21 years old and I agree with these Terms of Use

I CONFIRM
 

WOMANIA EMPIRE CALENDAR 2020

Womania Empire

This calendar only lists those Lady-Citizens of Womania Empire
who have shown an interest in having their own Womania Name Day.

JanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugust
SeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

FEBRUARY 2020

Sat 1 Feb
Sun 2 Feb
Mon 3 Feb
WOMANIA NAME DAY
MISTRESS SAINTLAWRENCE – THE NETHERLANDS  (+MistressStLawrence)  
Regional Court Executrix of Womania Empire
Tue 4 Feb
Wed 5 Feb
Thu 6 Feb
Fri 7 Feb
Sat 8 Feb
Sun 9 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Fri 14 Feb
Sat 15 Feb
Sun 16 Feb
Mon 17 Feb
Tue 18 Feb
Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
WOMANIA NAME DAY
MADAME GABRIELLE VON MALENDORF – CZECHIA  (+MadameGabrielle)  
Marquise of Womania Empire, Head Mistress of Empress´s Office
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb